Converter Russian Ruble to Hong Kong dollar

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Hong Kong dollar

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.10 HKD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Hong Kong dollar


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Hong Kong dollar

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.10 $ 0.10 $ 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Hong Kong dollar and Hong Kong dollar to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Hong Kong dollar Hong Kong dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.10 HKD 1 HKD 9.73 RUB
5 RUB 0.51 HKD 5 HKD 48.63 RUB
10 RUB 1.03 HKD 10 HKD 97.27 RUB
20 RUB 2.06 HKD 20 HKD 194.53 RUB
50 RUB 5.14 HKD 50 HKD 486.33 RUB
100 RUB 10.28 HKD 100 HKD 972.66 RUB
200 RUB 20.56 HKD 200 HKD 1945.32 RUB
300 RUB 30.84 HKD 300 HKD 2917.99 RUB
400 RUB 41.12 HKD 400 HKD 3890.65 RUB
500 RUB 51.41 HKD 500 HKD 4863.31 RUB
1000 RUB 102.81 HKD 1000 HKD 9726.62 RUB
2000 RUB 205.62 HKD 2000 HKD 19453.24 RUB
5000 RUB 514.05 HKD 5000 HKD 48633.10 RUB
10000 RUB 1028.11 HKD 10000 HKD 97266.20 RUB