Converter Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Bulgarian lev

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.02 BGN per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev and Bulgarian lev to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Bulgarian lev Bulgarian lev Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.02 BGN 1 BGN 42.23 RUB
5 RUB 0.12 BGN 5 BGN 211.17 RUB
10 RUB 0.24 BGN 10 BGN 422.34 RUB
20 RUB 0.47 BGN 20 BGN 844.67 RUB
50 RUB 1.18 BGN 50 BGN 2111.68 RUB
100 RUB 2.37 BGN 100 BGN 4223.36 RUB
200 RUB 4.74 BGN 200 BGN 8446.72 RUB
300 RUB 7.10 BGN 300 BGN 12670.08 RUB
400 RUB 9.47 BGN 400 BGN 16893.44 RUB
500 RUB 11.84 BGN 500 BGN 21116.80 RUB
1000 RUB 23.68 BGN 1000 BGN 42233.60 RUB
2000 RUB 47.36 BGN 2000 BGN 84467.20 RUB
5000 RUB 118.39 BGN 5000 BGN 211168.00 RUB
10000 RUB 236.78 BGN 10000 BGN 422336.00 RUB