Converter Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Bulgarian lev

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.02 BGN per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.02 лв 0.02 лв 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Bulgarian lev and Bulgarian lev to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Bulgarian lev Bulgarian lev Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.02 BGN 1 BGN 46.29 RUB
5 RUB 0.11 BGN 5 BGN 231.43 RUB
10 RUB 0.22 BGN 10 BGN 462.86 RUB
20 RUB 0.43 BGN 20 BGN 925.73 RUB
50 RUB 1.08 BGN 50 BGN 2314.32 RUB
100 RUB 2.16 BGN 100 BGN 4628.65 RUB
200 RUB 4.32 BGN 200 BGN 9257.30 RUB
300 RUB 6.48 BGN 300 BGN 13885.95 RUB
400 RUB 8.64 BGN 400 BGN 18514.60 RUB
500 RUB 10.80 BGN 500 BGN 23143.25 RUB
1000 RUB 21.60 BGN 1000 BGN 46286.50 RUB
2000 RUB 43.21 BGN 2000 BGN 92573.00 RUB
5000 RUB 108.02 BGN 5000 BGN 231432.50 RUB
10000 RUB 216.05 BGN 10000 BGN 462865.00 RUB