Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Bulgarian lev

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Bulgarian lev

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.06 BGN per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Bulgarian lev


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Bulgarian lev

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.06 лв 0.06 лв 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Bulgarian lev and Bulgarian lev to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Bulgarian lev Bulgarian lev Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.06 BGN 1 BGN 17.13 UAH
5 UAH 0.29 BGN 5 BGN 85.66 UAH
10 UAH 0.58 BGN 10 BGN 171.32 UAH
20 UAH 1.17 BGN 20 BGN 342.64 UAH
50 UAH 2.92 BGN 50 BGN 856.59 UAH
100 UAH 5.84 BGN 100 BGN 1713.19 UAH
200 UAH 11.67 BGN 200 BGN 3426.37 UAH
300 UAH 17.51 BGN 300 BGN 5139.56 UAH
400 UAH 23.35 BGN 400 BGN 6852.74 UAH
500 UAH 29.19 BGN 500 BGN 8565.93 UAH
1000 UAH 58.37 BGN 1000 BGN 17131.85 UAH
2000 UAH 116.74 BGN 2000 BGN 34263.71 UAH
5000 UAH 291.85 BGN 5000 BGN 85659.27 UAH
10000 UAH 583.71 BGN 10000 BGN 171318.54 UAH