Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Belarusian ruble

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Belarusian ruble

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 0.09 BYN per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Belarusian ruble


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Belarusian ruble

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-15 Friday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-08 Friday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br 0.00 0.01 %
2021-10-01 Friday 0.09 Br 0.09 Br -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Belarusian ruble and Belarusian ruble to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Belarusian ruble Belarusian ruble Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.09 BYN 1 BYN 10.76 UAH
5 UAH 0.46 BYN 5 BYN 53.79 UAH
10 UAH 0.93 BYN 10 BYN 107.59 UAH
20 UAH 1.86 BYN 20 BYN 215.17 UAH
50 UAH 4.65 BYN 50 BYN 537.93 UAH
100 UAH 9.29 BYN 100 BYN 1075.86 UAH
200 UAH 18.59 BYN 200 BYN 2151.73 UAH
300 UAH 27.88 BYN 300 BYN 3227.59 UAH
400 UAH 37.18 BYN 400 BYN 4303.46 UAH
500 UAH 46.47 BYN 500 BYN 5379.32 UAH
1000 UAH 92.95 BYN 1000 BYN 10758.64 UAH
2000 UAH 185.90 BYN 2000 BYN 21517.28 UAH
5000 UAH 464.74 BYN 5000 BYN 53793.20 UAH
10000 UAH 929.49 BYN 10000 BYN 107586.39 UAH