Converter Russian Ruble to Armenian dram

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Armenian dram

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 6.62 AMD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Armenian dram


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Armenian dram

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 6.62 ֏ 6.62 ֏ -0.05 0.01 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 6.67 ֏ 6.67 ֏ -0.03 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 6.70 ֏ 6.70 ֏ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 6.71 ֏ 6.71 ֏ -0.02 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 6.73 ֏ 6.73 ֏ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 6.74 ֏ 6.74 ֏ 0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 6.73 ֏ 6.73 ֏ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 6.74 ֏ 6.74 ֏ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 6.75 ֏ 6.75 ֏ -0.02 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 6.76 ֏ 6.76 ֏ 0.20 0.03 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 6.57 ֏ 6.57 ֏ -0.08 0.01 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Armenian dram and Armenian dram to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Armenian dram Armenian dram Russian Ruble
1 RUB 6.62 AMD 1 AMD 0.15 RUB
5 RUB 33.09 AMD 5 AMD 0.76 RUB
10 RUB 66.18 AMD 10 AMD 1.51 RUB
20 RUB 132.36 AMD 20 AMD 3.02 RUB
50 RUB 330.91 AMD 50 AMD 7.55 RUB
100 RUB 661.82 AMD 100 AMD 15.11 RUB
200 RUB 1323.64 AMD 200 AMD 30.22 RUB
300 RUB 1985.45 AMD 300 AMD 45.33 RUB
400 RUB 2647.27 AMD 400 AMD 60.44 RUB
500 RUB 3309.09 AMD 500 AMD 75.55 RUB
1000 RUB 6618.18 AMD 1000 AMD 151.10 RUB
2000 RUB 13236.35 AMD 2000 AMD 302.20 RUB
5000 RUB 33090.89 AMD 5000 AMD 755.50 RUB
10000 RUB 66181.77 AMD 10000 AMD 1510.99 RUB