Converter Russian Ruble to Armenian dram

Russian Rubles
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Russian Ruble - Armenian dram

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 6.90 AMD per 1 RUB.

Graph 1 Russian Ruble to Armenian dram


The change monthly of 1 Russian Ruble to Armenian dram

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₽ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 6.90 ֏ 6.90 ֏ 0.15 0.02 %
2021-04-16 Friday 6.75 ֏ 6.75 ֏ -0.09 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 6.84 ֏ 6.84 ֏ 0.15 0.02 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 6.69 ֏ 6.69 ֏ -0.19 0.03 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 6.87 ֏ 6.87 ֏ -0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 6.90 ֏ 6.90 ֏ -0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 6.93 ֏ 6.93 ֏ 0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 6.87 ֏ 6.87 ֏ -0.11 0.02 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 6.98 ֏ 6.98 ֏ 0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 6.96 ֏ 6.96 ֏ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 6.96 ֏ 6.96 ֏ -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 6.99 ֏ 6.99 ֏ -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 7.00 ֏ 7.00 ֏ 0.01 0.00 %

Exchange Russian Ruble to Armenian dram and Armenian dram to Russian Ruble

Russian Ruble Armenian dram Armenian dram Russian Ruble
1 RUB 6.90 AMD 1 AMD 0.14 RUB
5 RUB 34.49 AMD 5 AMD 0.72 RUB
10 RUB 68.98 AMD 10 AMD 1.45 RUB
20 RUB 137.97 AMD 20 AMD 2.90 RUB
50 RUB 344.92 AMD 50 AMD 7.25 RUB
100 RUB 689.84 AMD 100 AMD 14.50 RUB
200 RUB 1379.68 AMD 200 AMD 28.99 RUB
300 RUB 2069.52 AMD 300 AMD 43.49 RUB
400 RUB 2759.36 AMD 400 AMD 57.98 RUB
500 RUB 3449.20 AMD 500 AMD 72.48 RUB
1000 RUB 6898.41 AMD 1000 AMD 144.96 RUB
2000 RUB 13796.81 AMD 2000 AMD 289.92 RUB
5000 RUB 34492.04 AMD 5000 AMD 724.81 RUB
10000 RUB 68984.07 AMD 10000 AMD 1449.61 RUB