Converter Euro to Norwegian krone

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Norwegian krone

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 10.04 NOK per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Norwegian krone


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Norwegian krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 10.04 kr 10.04 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 10.04 kr 10.04 kr -0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 10.10 kr 10.10 kr -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 10.12 kr 10.12 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 10.13 kr 10.13 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 10.12 kr 10.12 kr 0.04 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 10.08 kr 10.08 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 10.09 kr 10.09 kr 0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 10.06 kr 10.06 kr 0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 10.03 kr 10.03 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 10.04 kr 10.04 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 10.03 kr 10.03 kr 0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 10.02 kr 10.02 kr -0.04 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Norwegian krone and Norwegian krone to Euro

Euro Norwegian krone Norwegian krone Euro
1 EUR 10.04 NOK 1 NOK 0.10 EUR
5 EUR 50.18 NOK 5 NOK 0.50 EUR
10 EUR 100.37 NOK 10 NOK 1.00 EUR
20 EUR 200.73 NOK 20 NOK 1.99 EUR
50 EUR 501.83 NOK 50 NOK 4.98 EUR
100 EUR 1003.66 NOK 100 NOK 9.96 EUR
200 EUR 2007.32 NOK 200 NOK 19.93 EUR
300 EUR 3010.98 NOK 300 NOK 29.89 EUR
400 EUR 4014.64 NOK 400 NOK 39.85 EUR
500 EUR 5018.30 NOK 500 NOK 49.82 EUR
1000 EUR 10036.60 NOK 1000 NOK 99.64 EUR
2000 EUR 20073.21 NOK 2000 NOK 199.27 EUR
5000 EUR 50183.01 NOK 5000 NOK 498.18 EUR
10000 EUR 100366.03 NOK 10000 NOK 996.35 EUR