Converter US Dollar to Danish krone

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Danish krone

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 6.21 DKK per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Danish krone


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Danish krone

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 6.21 kr 6.21 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 6.21 kr 6.21 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 6.22 kr 6.22 kr -0.04 0.01 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 6.25 kr 6.25 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 6.26 kr 6.26 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 6.26 kr 6.26 kr -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 6.26 kr 6.26 kr -0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 6.27 kr 6.27 kr -0.03 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 6.30 kr 6.30 kr -0.03 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 6.33 kr 6.33 kr 0.01 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 6.31 kr 6.31 kr -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 6.34 kr 6.34 kr 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 6.33 kr 6.33 kr -0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Danish krone and Danish krone to US Dollar

US Dollar Danish krone Danish krone US Dollar
1 USD 6.21 DKK 1 DKK 0.16 USD
5 USD 31.03 DKK 5 DKK 0.81 USD
10 USD 62.07 DKK 10 DKK 1.61 USD
20 USD 124.13 DKK 20 DKK 3.22 USD
50 USD 310.33 DKK 50 DKK 8.06 USD
100 USD 620.66 DKK 100 DKK 16.11 USD
200 USD 1241.32 DKK 200 DKK 32.22 USD
300 USD 1861.98 DKK 300 DKK 48.34 USD
400 USD 2482.64 DKK 400 DKK 64.45 USD
500 USD 3103.30 DKK 500 DKK 80.56 USD
1000 USD 6206.59 DKK 1000 DKK 161.12 USD
2000 USD 12413.19 DKK 2000 DKK 322.24 USD
5000 USD 31032.97 DKK 5000 DKK 805.59 USD
10000 USD 62065.95 DKK 10000 DKK 1611.19 USD