Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Romanian leu

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Romanian leu

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.15 RON per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Romanian leu


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Romanian leu

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.15 L 0.15 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.15 L 0.15 L 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.15 L 0.15 L -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.15 L 0.15 L 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Romanian leu Romanian leu Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 0.15 RON 1 RON 6.80 UAH
5 UAH 0.74 RON 5 RON 34.00 UAH
10 UAH 1.47 RON 10 RON 68.01 UAH
20 UAH 2.94 RON 20 RON 136.01 UAH
50 UAH 7.35 RON 50 RON 340.03 UAH
100 UAH 14.70 RON 100 RON 680.05 UAH
200 UAH 29.41 RON 200 RON 1360.10 UAH
300 UAH 44.11 RON 300 RON 2040.16 UAH
400 UAH 58.82 RON 400 RON 2720.21 UAH
500 UAH 73.52 RON 500 RON 3400.26 UAH
1000 UAH 147.05 RON 1000 RON 6800.52 UAH
2000 UAH 294.10 RON 2000 RON 13601.03 UAH
5000 UAH 735.24 RON 5000 RON 34002.58 UAH
10000 UAH 1470.48 RON 10000 RON 68005.17 UAH