Converter Euro to Turkish lira

Euro
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Euro - Turkish lira

The exchange rate for 22.10.2021 = 10.78 TRY per 1 EUR.

Graph 1 Euro to Turkish lira


The change monthly of 1 Euro to Turkish lira

Date Day of week Rate 1 € Change per day Change %
2021-10-22 Friday 10.78 ₺ 10.78 ₺ -0.06 0.01 %
2021-10-21 Thursday 10.84 ₺ 10.84 ₺ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-10-20 Wednesday 10.84 ₺ 10.84 ₺ 0.08 0.01 %
2021-10-19 Tuesday 10.76 ₺ 10.76 ₺ 0.08 0.01 %
2021-10-16 Saturday 10.68 ₺ 10.68 ₺ 0.09 0.01 %
2021-10-15 Friday 10.59 ₺ 10.59 ₺ 0.17 0.02 %
2021-10-14 Thursday 10.42 ₺ 10.42 ₺ -0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-13 Wednesday 10.44 ₺ 10.44 ₺ 0.07 0.01 %
2021-10-12 Tuesday 10.36 ₺ 10.36 ₺ 0.03 0.00 %
2021-10-09 Saturday 10.33 ₺ 10.33 ₺ 0.07 0.01 %
2021-10-08 Friday 10.27 ₺ 10.27 ₺ -0.05 0.01 %
2021-10-07 Thursday 10.32 ₺ 10.32 ₺ 0.05 0.00 %
2021-10-06 Wednesday 10.27 ₺ 10.27 ₺ -0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-05 Tuesday 10.29 ₺ 10.29 ₺ 0.02 0.00 %
2021-10-02 Saturday 10.28 ₺ 10.28 ₺ -0.03 0.00 %
2021-10-01 Friday 10.31 ₺ 10.31 ₺ -0.02 0.00 %

Exchange Euro to Turkish lira and Turkish lira to Euro

Euro Turkish lira Turkish lira Euro
1 EUR 10.78 TRY 1 TRY 0.09 EUR
5 EUR 53.90 TRY 5 TRY 0.46 EUR
10 EUR 107.81 TRY 10 TRY 0.93 EUR
20 EUR 215.61 TRY 20 TRY 1.86 EUR
50 EUR 539.03 TRY 50 TRY 4.64 EUR
100 EUR 1078.06 TRY 100 TRY 9.28 EUR
200 EUR 2156.12 TRY 200 TRY 18.55 EUR
300 EUR 3234.19 TRY 300 TRY 27.83 EUR
400 EUR 4312.25 TRY 400 TRY 37.10 EUR
500 EUR 5390.31 TRY 500 TRY 46.38 EUR
1000 EUR 10780.62 TRY 1000 TRY 92.76 EUR
2000 EUR 21561.23 TRY 2000 TRY 185.52 EUR
5000 EUR 53903.09 TRY 5000 TRY 463.80 EUR
10000 EUR 107806.17 TRY 10000 TRY 927.59 EUR