Converter US Dollar to SDR

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - SDR

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 0.70 XDR per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to SDR


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to SDR

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-16 Friday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-09 Friday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 0.70 SDR 0.70 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 0.71 SDR 0.71 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 0.71 SDR 0.71 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 0.71 SDR 0.71 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-02 Friday 0.71 SDR 0.71 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 0.71 SDR 0.71 SDR 0.00 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to SDR and SDR to US Dollar

US Dollar SDR SDR US Dollar
1 USD 0.70 XDR 1 XDR 1.43 USD
5 USD 3.50 XDR 5 XDR 7.14 USD
10 USD 7.00 XDR 10 XDR 14.29 USD
20 USD 14.00 XDR 20 XDR 28.57 USD
50 USD 35.00 XDR 50 XDR 71.43 USD
100 USD 70.00 XDR 100 XDR 142.86 USD
200 USD 140.00 XDR 200 XDR 285.72 USD
300 USD 210.00 XDR 300 XDR 428.58 USD
400 USD 279.99 XDR 400 XDR 571.44 USD
500 USD 349.99 XDR 500 XDR 714.30 USD
1000 USD 699.99 XDR 1000 XDR 1428.60 USD
2000 USD 1399.97 XDR 2000 XDR 2857.20 USD
5000 USD 3499.93 XDR 5000 XDR 7143.00 USD
10000 USD 6999.86 XDR 10000 XDR 14286.00 USD