Converter US Dollar to SDR

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - SDR

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 0.75 XDR per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to SDR


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to SDR

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 0.75 SDR 0.75 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 0.75 SDR 0.75 SDR -0.00 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-05 Friday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 0.75 SDR 0.75 SDR -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 0.76 SDR 0.76 SDR -0.00 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to SDR and SDR to US Dollar

US Dollar SDR SDR US Dollar
1 USD 0.75 XDR 1 XDR 1.32 USD
5 USD 3.77 XDR 5 XDR 6.62 USD
10 USD 7.55 XDR 10 XDR 13.25 USD
20 USD 15.10 XDR 20 XDR 26.49 USD
50 USD 37.75 XDR 50 XDR 66.23 USD
100 USD 75.50 XDR 100 XDR 132.46 USD
200 USD 150.99 XDR 200 XDR 264.91 USD
300 USD 226.49 XDR 300 XDR 397.37 USD
400 USD 301.99 XDR 400 XDR 529.82 USD
500 USD 377.49 XDR 500 XDR 662.28 USD
1000 USD 754.97 XDR 1000 XDR 1324.55 USD
2000 USD 1509.95 XDR 2000 XDR 2649.10 USD
5000 USD 3774.87 XDR 5000 XDR 6622.75 USD
10000 USD 7549.73 XDR 10000 XDR 13245.51 USD