Converter Ukrainian hryvnia to Japanese yen

Ukrainian hryvnia
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator Ukrainian hryvnia - Japanese yen

The exchange rate for 15.08.2022 = 3.61 JPY per 1 UAH.

Graph 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Japanese yen


The change monthly of 1 Ukrainian hryvnia to Japanese yen

Date Day of week Rate 1 ₴ Change per day Change %
2022-08-16 Tuesday 3.61 ¥ 3.61 ¥ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-13 Saturday 3.62 ¥ 3.62 ¥ -0.04 0.01 %
2022-08-12 Friday 3.66 ¥ 3.66 ¥ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-08-11 Thursday 3.66 ¥ 3.66 ¥ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-10 Wednesday 3.67 ¥ 3.67 ¥ 0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-09 Tuesday 3.67 ¥ 3.67 ¥ 0.06 0.02 %
2022-08-06 Saturday 3.60 ¥ 3.60 ¥ -0.03 0.01 %
2022-08-05 Friday 3.63 ¥ 3.63 ¥ 0.01 0.00 %
2022-08-04 Thursday 3.62 ¥ 3.62 ¥ 0.08 0.02 %
2022-08-03 Wednesday 3.54 ¥ 3.54 ¥ -0.04 0.01 %
2022-08-02 Tuesday 3.59 ¥ 3.59 ¥ -0.05 0.01 %

Exchange Ukrainian hryvnia to Japanese yen and Japanese yen to Ukrainian hryvnia

Ukrainian hryvnia Japanese yen Japanese yen Ukrainian hryvnia
1 UAH 3.61 JPY 1 JPY 0.28 UAH
5 UAH 18.07 JPY 5 JPY 1.38 UAH
10 UAH 36.14 JPY 10 JPY 2.77 UAH
20 UAH 72.28 JPY 20 JPY 5.53 UAH
50 UAH 180.71 JPY 50 JPY 13.83 UAH
100 UAH 361.42 JPY 100 JPY 27.67 UAH
200 UAH 722.84 JPY 200 JPY 55.34 UAH
300 UAH 1084.26 JPY 300 JPY 83.01 UAH
400 UAH 1445.69 JPY 400 JPY 110.67 UAH
500 UAH 1807.11 JPY 500 JPY 138.34 UAH
1000 UAH 3614.21 JPY 1000 JPY 276.69 UAH
2000 UAH 7228.43 JPY 2000 JPY 553.37 UAH
5000 UAH 18071.07 JPY 5000 JPY 1383.43 UAH
10000 UAH 36142.15 JPY 10000 JPY 2766.85 UAH