Converter US Dollar to Brazilian real

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Brazilian real

The exchange rate for 17.04.2021 = 5.62 BRL per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Brazilian real


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Brazilian real

Date Day of week Rate 1 $ Change per day Change %
2021-04-17 Saturday 5.62 $ 5.62 $ -0.04 0.01 %
2021-04-16 Friday 5.65 $ 5.65 $ -0.06 0.01 %
2021-04-15 Thursday 5.72 $ 5.72 $ -0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-14 Wednesday 5.73 $ 5.73 $ 0.05 0.01 %
2021-04-13 Tuesday 5.68 $ 5.68 $ 0.11 0.02 %
2021-04-10 Saturday 5.57 $ 5.57 $ -0.05 0.01 %
2021-04-09 Friday 5.61 $ 5.61 $ 0.02 0.00 %
2021-04-08 Thursday 5.59 $ 5.59 $ -0.07 0.01 %
2021-04-07 Wednesday 5.66 $ 5.66 $ -0.04 0.01 %
2021-04-06 Tuesday 5.71 $ 5.71 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2021-04-03 Saturday 5.71 $ 5.71 $ 0.08 0.01 %
2021-04-02 Friday 5.63 $ 5.63 $ -0.14 0.02 %
2021-04-01 Thursday 5.77 $ 5.77 $ -0.01 0.00 %

Exchange US Dollar to Brazilian real and Brazilian real to US Dollar

US Dollar Brazilian real Brazilian real US Dollar
1 USD 5.62 BRL 1 BRL 0.18 USD
5 USD 28.08 BRL 5 BRL 0.89 USD
10 USD 56.16 BRL 10 BRL 1.78 USD
20 USD 112.33 BRL 20 BRL 3.56 USD
50 USD 280.82 BRL 50 BRL 8.90 USD
100 USD 561.65 BRL 100 BRL 17.80 USD
200 USD 1123.30 BRL 200 BRL 35.61 USD
300 USD 1684.95 BRL 300 BRL 53.41 USD
400 USD 2246.59 BRL 400 BRL 71.22 USD
500 USD 2808.24 BRL 500 BRL 89.02 USD
1000 USD 5616.48 BRL 1000 BRL 178.05 USD
2000 USD 11232.97 BRL 2000 BRL 356.09 USD
5000 USD 28082.42 BRL 5000 BRL 890.24 USD
10000 USD 56164.84 BRL 10000 BRL 1780.47 USD