Converter US Dollar to Canadian dollar

US Dollars
 
  • United States dollar
  • Euro
  • Canadian dollar
  • Chinese yuan
  • Czech koruna
  • Danish krone
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Hungarian forint
  • Indian rupee
  • Japanese yen
  • Kazakhstani tenge
  • South Korean won
  • Kyrgyzstani som
  • Moldovan leu
  • Norwegian krone
  • Singapore dollar
  • South African rand
  • Swedish krona
  • Swiss franc
  • British pound
  • Uzbekistani soʻm
  • Belarusian ruble
  • Turkmenistan manat
  • Azerbaijani manat
  • Romanian leu
  • Turkish lira
  • Special drawing rights
  • Tajikistani somoni
  • Bulgarian lev
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • Polish złoty
  • Brazilian real
  • Australian dollar
  • Armenian dram

Online calculator US Dollar - Canadian dollar

The exchange rate for 27.11.2022 = 1.33 CAD per 1 USD.

Graph 1 US Dollar to Canadian dollar


The change monthly of 1 US Dollar to Canadian dollar

Date Day of week Rate Change per day Change %
2022-11-26 Saturday 1.33 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-25 Friday 1.34 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-24 Thursday 1.34 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-23 Wednesday 1.35 $ 0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-22 Tuesday 1.34 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-19 Saturday 1.34 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-18 Friday 1.33 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-17 Thursday 1.33 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-16 Wednesday 1.33 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-15 Tuesday 1.34 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-12 Saturday 1.34 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-11 Friday 1.35 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-10 Thursday 1.34 $ -0.01 0.00 %
2022-11-09 Wednesday 1.35 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-08 Tuesday 1.35 $ -0.01 0.01 %
2022-11-04 Friday 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-03 Thursday 1.36 $ -0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-02 Wednesday 1.36 $ 0.00 0.00 %
2022-11-01 Tuesday 1.36 $ 0.01 0.01 %

Exchange US Dollar to Canadian dollar and Canadian dollar to US Dollar

US Dollar Canadian dollar Canadian dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.33 CAD 1 CAD 0.75 USD
5 USD 6.67 CAD 5 CAD 3.75 USD
10 USD 13.34 CAD 10 CAD 7.50 USD
20 USD 26.68 CAD 20 CAD 14.99 USD
50 USD 66.69 CAD 50 CAD 37.49 USD
100 USD 133.38 CAD 100 CAD 74.97 USD
200 USD 266.76 CAD 200 CAD 149.95 USD
300 USD 400.14 CAD 300 CAD 224.92 USD
400 USD 533.52 CAD 400 CAD 299.90 USD
500 USD 666.90 CAD 500 CAD 374.87 USD
1000 USD 1333.80 CAD 1000 CAD 749.74 USD
2000 USD 2667.60 CAD 2000 CAD 1499.48 USD
5000 USD 6669.00 CAD 5000 CAD 3748.69 USD
10000 USD 13338.00 CAD 10000 CAD 7497.38 USD